Current Officers - 2012
Name Position
Term
E-mail
Cathleen Erwin, PhD
President 2012 cerwin@auburn.edu
Sean Tinney, FACHE Vice President / President Elect 2012 sean.tinney@atvhs.com
Lee Pearce Secretary 2012 lpearce@aqaf.com
Andrew Gnann, FACHE Treasurer 2012 andrew.gnann@stvhs.com
Mike Conrad Communications Director 2012-2013 michael.conrad@hhsys.org
Amy Landry, PhD Program Director / LPC Coordinator 2011-2012 akyarb@uab.edu
Cody Butts Central Alabama LPC Director 2011-2012 cody.butts@jackson.org
Ashleigh McKenzie South Alabama / Mobile LPC Director 2011-2012 ashleigh@advisorsmd.com
Bill Anderson, FACHE North Alabama LPC Director 2011-2012 anderswh@bellsouth.net
Heather Hargis, FACHE Member-At-Large (Advancement) 2011-2012 heather.hargis@chsys.org
Kyle Buchanan Membger-At-Large (Sponsorship) 2012-2013 kyle.buchanan@helenkeller.com
Donald Jones, FACHE ACHE Regent for Alabama (Ex Officio, Voting) 2012-2014 djjones@nmhs.net
Sandy Thurmond, FACHE Immediate Past President (Ex Officio, Non-voting) 2012 sandy.thurmond@chsys.org
Paul Hogan UAB MSHA Student Member (Ex Officio, Non-voting) 2012 pshogan@gmail.com

Site Hosted by American College of Healthcare Executives and Privacy Policy